Latest Music :
Home » » Download Full Album Trivium Vengeance Falls

Download Full Album Trivium Vengeance Falls

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 | 0 comments

Download Full Album Trivium Vengeance Falls

In January 2013 bassist Paolo Gregoletto posted photos of the band working on their next studio release. In one of the pictures, vocalist Matt Heafy was sitting next toDavid Draiman of Disturbed fame; leading to some speculation that he would play a part in the album's conception. It was later confirmed via Gregoletto's Facebook that Draiman would in fact be the producer.[4]
In an interview with Thrash Hits, David Draiman revealed that the album's title was Vengeance Falls. Matt Heafy in particular was satisfied with Draiman's work on the album, calling him the "most hands-on producer" they've ever worked with. He went on to say that "Draiman helped me gain another four to six notes in my upper vocal range, which is something I never thought was possible ... He helped with every instrument, every song, helping create melodies – his ability to create melody is one of the most staggering things I've ever seen."[5]
This is the final album to feature drummer Nick Augusto after his departure from the band in May 2014.
Track List

 1 Trivium - Brave This Storm
 2 Trivium - Vengeance Falls
 3 Trivium - Strife
 4 Trivium - No Way To Heal
 5 Trivium - To Believe
 6 Trivium - At The End Of This War
 7 Trivium - Through Blood And Dirt And Bone
 8 Trivium - Villainy Thrives
 9 Trivium - Incineration: The Broken World
 10 Trivium - Wake (The End Is Nigh)
 11 Trivium - No Hope For The Human Race (Bonus Track)
 12 Trivium - As I Am Exploding (Bonus Track)
 13 Trivium - Skulls...We Are 138 (Misfits cover) (Bonus Track)

Click Here To Download
Share this article :

No comments:

Post a Comment

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2016. Download Album - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger